When you delete youryour profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be profike removed. Note: Profiles won't be visible until you have at least one profile installed. If you have one of these apps installed on your device, delete both the app and its associated configuration profile to make sure that your data profi,e protected. We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.
If the profile was used to configure your or wireless connection, removing it will remove those settings, and delte will no longer have access to those services. Connect with UITS. Delete your Currents profile Make sure you're ed in to the right before you delete your profile. Consumer s typically ending in gmail.
After 30 days of your deletion request, your and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. Select an option from the dropdown menu next to Why are you deleting your profule
Delete your profile
Uninstall the Currents Android app If you are running Marshmallow and your device manufacturer allows it, you can follow these steps to uninstall apps on your Android device. However, be aware that removing a profile will remove all settings associated with it. If you'd like to delete a different : Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your. For security reasons, we can't delete an for you.
Cancel How to delete an app that has a configuration profile on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch Learn how to remove an app and its configuration profile. Deleting a profile deletes all s stored in that profile.
How to delete a user profile from windows 10 in 2 ways, and erase all their data and files
Contact the vendor for additional information. How can we improve it? Learn more about this in our Data Policy. Restore a deleted Currents profile Deleting your Currents profile is permanent. Last modified on Include archived documents Remove a configuration profile in iOS or macOS You can remove a configuration profile that is outdated, interferes with other profiles, or relates to a service you no longer use.
Related documents This is document basz in the Knowledge Base. Click or tap next to the Edit Profile and select Log Out. Select a profile, then select Remove. Delete the app and its configuration profile To delete an app and its configuration profile, follow these steps. You can't delete your from within the Instagram app. Then tap the delete button in the upper-left corner of the app to delete it.
If you do not see a "Profiles" section, you do not have a configuration profile installed. If you can't remember your password or username, see some tips for logging in. In the "Profiles" section, select the profile you wish to remove and tap Remove Profile. Was this information helpful?
Information about products not manufactured by Apple, or independent websites not controlled or tested by Apple, is provided without recommendation or endorsement. Click or tap Permanently delete my.
Delete the app and its configuration profile
Less A profile consists of s, data files, and settings that specify where your messages are saved. Expand your Office skills.
You won't lose any information stored in your Outlook Data Files. Apple assumes no responsibility with regard to the selection, performance, or use of third-party websites or products. If you see an upgradeyou don't have a Currents profile.
How do i delete my profile?
After your is deleted, you can't up again with the same username or add that username to another. If you'd just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your instead. Select the profile you want to remove, and then press the - minus button. Apple makes no representations relete third-party website accuracy or reliability.
Was this information helpful?
To learn more about what happens when you delete your Currents profile, visit the downgrade. From the View menu in System Preferences, select Profiles. If you're not logged into Instagram on the web, you'll be asked to log in first. To use Currents again after deleting your profile, you'll need to create a new profile.
To request the permanent deletion of your : Go to the Delete Your from a mobile browser or computer. If asked, device passcode, then tap Delete. While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using Instagram. Currents is only available for G Suite s through work or school. Click Remove to remove the profile.
You can see the downgrade without deleting your profile.
I am looking couples
Scroll to the bottom and open Profiles. Was this helpful? Apple has removed some apps from the App Store that install root certificates that could allow monitoring of data. If you have a passcode for your device, you will be prompted to enter it. Log back in as the you tl to delete and follow the directions above.